CVEP GmbH

More than just a trading company

CVEP has made it possible to focus its extensive trading programme and own programme through strategic distribution partnerships with well-known companies. We are therefore able to offer you products from the following sectors: 

Relays + accessories 

 

Steering Columns 

 

Mirror and camera systems

 

Vehicle switch 

 

CAN modules and CAN keyboards

 

Controls, touch screens, membrane keyboards

 

Car fuses and fuse holders

 

Contacts and housings for cable assemblers

 

Contacts and housings for cable assemblers 

 

Cable protection systems

 

Display instruments

 

Customised solutions

 

Through these targeted partnerships we have excellent connections to external development offices which we can use in addition to our own development to have sufficient capacity for complex projects and to be able to combine different technologies without loss of knowledge. In this way we achieve a noticeable added value for our customers and are the system supplier in the market.

We bring together the technical know-how of our open-minded partners, thus enriching and expanding the market overview beyond the company's internal know-how. This benefits our customers! CVEP is therefore able to meet the individual wishes of our customers and to specifically adapt and offer our services to the products and requirements of our customers.

CVEP - Complete solutions from one source! 

Our individual and customised development concepts can be used in many different ways in commercial vehicles such as construction machinery, police, ambulances and fire brigades and reduce the amount of cabling required.

Odoo • Text and Image
FOR MORE INFOS CALL

+49 9188 30582-33

SEND US AN EMAIL

i nfo@cvep.de

CVEP GmbH

Mehr als ein reines Handelsunternehmen

CVEP hat es durch strategischen Vertriebspartnerschaften mit namhaften Unternehmen ermöglicht, sein umfangreiches Handelsprogramm und Eigenprogramm zu fokusieren. Wir sind somit in der Lage, Ihnen Produkte aus den folgenden Bereichen anzubieten:

Relais und Relaiszubehör 

 

Lenksäulen 

 

Spiegel- und Kamerasysteme 

 

Fahrzeugschalter 

 

CAN-Module und CAN Tastaturen 

 

Steuerungen, Touchscreen, Folientastaturen 

 

KFZ-Sicherungen und Sicherungshalter

 

Kontakte und Gehäuse für die Kabelkonfektionäre

 

Steckverbinder für Fahrzeuge 

 

Kabelschutzsysteme

 

Anzeigeinstrumente

 

Kundenspezifische Lösungen

 

Durch diese gezielten Partnerschaften haben wir exzellente Verbindungen zu externen Entwicklungsbüros die wir neben unserer eigenen Entwicklung nutzen können um jederzeit über ausreichend Kapazität bei komplexen Projekten zu verfügen und verschiedene Technologien ohne Wissensverluste zusammenführen zu können. Dadurch erzielen wir für unsere Kunden einen spürbaren Mehrwert und sind der Systemlieferant am Markt.

Wir führen das technische Know How unserer aufgeschlossenen Partnern zusammen und bereichern und erweitern somit die Marktübersicht über das firmeninterne Know How hinaus. Das kommt unseren Kunden zugute! CVEP ist dadurch in der Lage, individuelle Wünsche unserer Kunden abzubilden und unsere Angebote auf die Produkte und Anforderungen unserer Kunden spezifisch abzustimmen und anzubieten.

CVEP - Ganzheitliche Lösungen aus einer Hand!  

Unsere individuellen und auf die Kunden zugeschnittenen Entwicklungskonzepte sind vielfältig in Nutzfahrzeugen wie Baumaschinen, Polizei, Krankenwagen und Feuerwehr einsetzbar und vermindern den Verkabelungsaufwand.

Odoo • Text and Image
mehr infos unter

+49 9188 30582-33

senden sie uns eine email

i nfo@cvep.de