Kundenbetreuung und Vertrieb


Daniel Busse

Telefon:  09188-30582-31   
Mobil:     0175 5993293   
E-Mail:    d.busse@cvep.de


Michaela Pasimeni

Innendienst / Administration

Telefon: 09188-30582-33  
E-Mail:    m.pasimeni@cvep.de


Schlüter

Vertrieb Innendienst

Telefon: 09188-5777027  
E-Mail:      schlueter@cvep.de

Deutschland, Österreich, Schweiz, Italien


Enrico Hartung

Gebiet PLZ: 2xxxx, 30xxx bis 33xxx, 37xxx bis 38xxx, 48xxx bis 49xxx

Bremer Straße 2 
28816 Stuhr 

Telefon:  0421 69505 999 
Mobil:     0172 9240286 
E-Mail:   hartung@hartung-bremen.de


Dieter Lettner



Westdeutschland, Österreich, Schweiz, Italien

Gebiet PLZ: 5xxxx und 6xxxx, 9xxxx, Östereich , Schweiz, Italien

Vogelslohe 2 
91242 Ottensoos 

Mobil:     0176 53151520 
E-Mail: d.lettner@cvep.de


Wolfgang Reiter


Süddeutschland

Gebiet PLZ: 70xxx bis 89xxx

Kapellenweg 15 
89296 Osterberg 

Telefon:  08333 9262470 
Mobil:     0175 9733349 
E-Mail: w.reiter.obg@t-online.de


Benelux, Irland und GB 


Niels Vesters

Assigo

Benelux, Irland, GB

Hoge Steenweg 43

NL-5175 AG Loon op Zand

Telefon: 0031-6 28841378
 

E-Mail:  info@assigo.com 

 

Entwicklung Hard- und Software


Bernhard Brettmeister

Telefon: 09188-7490063

Mobil:     0160-94827331

E-Mail: b.brettmeister@cvep.de



Qualitätssicherung


Sourabh Baragale

Telefon: 09188-5777028

 

E-Mail: baragale@cvep.de