Customer service and sales


Daniel Busse

Telefon:  09188-30582-31   
Mobil:     0175 5993293   
E-Mail:    d.busse@cvep.de


Michaela Pasimeni

Back office / Administration

Telefon: 09188-30582-33  
E-Mail:    m.pasimeni@cvep.de


Schlüter

Vertrieb Innendienst

Telefon: 09188-5777027  
E-Mail:      schlueter@cvep.de

Germany, Austria, Switzerland, Italy


Enrico Hartung

Area Postcode: 2xxxx, 30xxx bis 33xxx, 37xxx bis 38xxx, 48xxx bis 49xxx

Bremer Straße 2 
28816 Stuhr 

Phone:  0421 69505 999 
Mobile:     0172 9240286 
E-Mail:   hartung@hartung-bremen.de


Dieter Lettner



West Germany, Austria, Switzerland, Italy

Area Postcode 5xxxx und 6xxxx, 9xxxx, Östereich , Schweiz, Italien

Vogelslohe 2 
91242 Ottensoos 

Mobile:     0176 53151520 
E-Mail: d.lettner@cvep.de


Wolfgang Reiter


Southern Germany

Area Postcode 70xxx bis 89xxx

Kapellenweg 15 
89296 Osterberg 

Phone:  08333 9262470 
Mobile:     0175 9733349 
E-Mail: w.reiter.obg@t-online.de


Tschechien, Slowakei, Benelux, Irland und GB 


Herr Dittrich

Czech Republic, Slovakia

Reny Trading spol. s.r.o.   Gebiet: Tschechien, Slowakei

Holandska 878/2CZ-63900 Brno

Phone: 00420-721862092           

E-Mail:   ivo.dittrich.sr@gmail.com


Niels Vesters

Assigo

Benelux, Irland, GB

Hoge Steenweg 43

NL-5175 AG Loon op Zand

Telefon: 0031-6 28841378
 

E-Mail:  info@assigo.com 

 

Hardware and software development


Bernhard Brettmeister

Telefon: 09188-7490063

Mobile:     0160-94827331

E-Mail: b.brettmeister@cvep.de



Qualitätssicherung


Sourabh Baragale

Telefon: 09188-5777028

 

E-Mail: baragale@cvep.de